Admin/Group members

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

This page contains information about the Group members class, used for keeping track of people in the group.

Class structure

A group member is a page in the Group member with the properties listed below. This category is used to list people who are part of projects. Eventually it may also be used to keep track of authors on papers.

Required properties

Name Description
First name
Last name

Optional properties

Name Description
Position Current position (PhD student, postdoc, etc)
Current project Primary project that the person is working on
Other projects Other projects that the person is helping with
Previous projects Previous projects the person has worked on
Previous positions If current position is alumni, list of previous positions the person has held
Graduation date For alumni, the date that they left Caltech

Templates and Actions

List of group members using this class

12 PhD students, 5 co-advised PhD students, 3 postdocs, 2 technicians, 0 undergraduates, 2 visitors, 42 alumni.

Group member Position Primary project Other projects Previous projects
Apurva Badithela PhD student AFOSR T&E
Ania Baetica Alumni
Karena Cai Alumni
Nancy Cao Alumni GBMF PMTI
Mengyi Cao Postdoc
Samuel Clamons Alumni
Ersin Das Alumni AFOSR T&E
Sumanth Dathathri Alumni
Abhishek Dey Visitor
Mary Dunlop Alumni
Chuchu Fan Alumni DARPA ALES
Jonathan Feldstein Alumni JPL CIF17
Ioannis Filippidis Alumni
David Garcia Alumni
Jin Ge Alumni
Josefine Graebener PhD student NSF T&E AFOSR T&E DENSO CPM
Leopold Green Alumni
Shaobin Guo Alumni
Sofie Haesaert Alumni
Andrew Halleran Alumni
Clare Hayes Alumni
Victoria Hsiao Alumni
Chelsea Hu Alumni
Inigo Incer Postdoc AFOSR T&E AFOSR T&E2
Alex Johnson PhD student
Zoila Jurado PhD student BBSRC SynNucleus
Manisha Kapasiawala PhD student ARO CHARMME BBSRC SynNucleus
Lani Kim Alumni GBMF PMTI
Elin Larsson PhD student RSI Soil Syn Bio
Geoffroy Le Courtois Du Manoir Alumni AFOSR T&E
Ioannis Mandralis PhD student
John Marken PhD student ICB Microbial
Zach Martinez PhD student
Matthieu Kratz PhD student
Michaelle Mayalu Alumni
Reed McCardell Alumni DARPA BioCon
Catharine (Cat) McGhan Alumni KISS RSS
John McManus Alumni
Joe Meyerowitz Alumni, Visitor
Andrew Montequin Alumni NSF MPP2
Kellan Moorse PhD student AFOSR T&E
Richard M. Murray
Ayush Pandey PhD student
Ivan Papusha Alumni Boeing
James Parkin Alumni
Tung Phan Alumni
William Poole Alumni
Mark Prator Technician RSI Soil Syn Bio
Xinying (Cindy) Ren Alumni
Sean Sanchez Alumni HFSP TX-TL

... further results