Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Winter 2015"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 27: Line 27:
 
'''Biocircuits: 6 Jan (Tue), 10a-12p'''
 
'''Biocircuits: 6 Jan (Tue), 10a-12p'''
 
* Yutaka Hori
 
* Yutaka Hori
* Dan Siegal-Gaskins (shift)
+
* Dan Siegal-Gaskins (shift?)
 
'''NCS: 8 Jan (Thu), 9:30-11a'''
 
'''NCS: 8 Jan (Thu), 9:30-11a'''
 
* Anthony Fragoso (main)
 
* Anthony Fragoso (main)

Revision as of 05:02, 25 December 2014

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule. Unless otherwise noted, here are the locations of the meetings:

  • Group meetings - 213 ANB
  • Biocircuits subgroup - 111 Keck
  • NCS subgroup - 243 ANB

Week 1: 5 Jan - 9 Jan

Biocircuits: 6 Jan (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Yutaka Hori
  • Dan Siegal-Gaskins (shift?)

NCS: 8 Jan (Thu), 9:30-11a

  • Anthony Fragoso (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 2: 12 Jan - 16 Jan

Biocircuits: 12 Jan, 10a-12p

  • Emzo de los Santos
  • Ania Baetica

  • AFOSR BRI call: Mon, 8:30a-10a
  • iCyPhy BIT mini-workshop: Tue, 8a-5p
  • RMM unavailable Wed-Fri

Week 3: 19 Jan - 23 Jan

Biocircuits: 20 Jan (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Victoria Hsiao
  • Anandh Swaminathan

NCS: 22 Jan (Thu), 9:30a-11a-

  • Vasu Raman (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 4: 26 Jan - 30 Jan

Biocircuits: 27 Jan (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Anu Thubagere
  • Open

NCS: 29 Jan (Thu), 9:30a-11a

  • Ivan Papusha (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 5: 2 Feb - 6 Feb

NCS: 5 Feb (Thu), 9:30a-11a

  • Yilin Mo (main)
  • Open (short)

  • AFOSR BRI telecon: Mon, 8:30a-10a
  • iCyPhy planning meeting: Mon-Tue, in Berkeley
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup: Tue, 10a-12p

Week 6: 9 Feb - 13 Feb

Biocircuits: 10 Feb (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Ye Yuan
  • Vipul Singhal

NCS: 12 Feb (Thu), 9:30a-11a

  • Cat McGhan (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 7: 16 Feb - 20 Feb

Biocircuits: 17 Feb (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Vanessa Jonsson
  • Clare Hayes

NCS: 19 Feb (Thu), 9:30a-11a

  • Ioannis Filippidis (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 8: 23 Feb - 27 Feb

Biocircuits: 23 Feb (Mon), 1p-3p

  • Yong Wu
  • Zach Sun

NCS: 25 Feb (Wed), 3p-5:30p

  • Scott Livingston
  • Open (short)

  • MPP protocol synthesis workshop: Thu-Fri

Week 9: 2 Mar - 6 Mar

Biocircuits: 2 Mar (Mon), 1p-3p

  • Shaobin Guo
  • Enoch Yeung

NCS: 5 Mar (Thu), 9:30a-11a

  • Samira Farahani
  • Open (short)

  • Richard out of town Tue-Wed (Seattle)

Week 10: 9 Mar - 13 Mar

Biocircuits: 9 Mar (Mon), 9a-11a

  • Sean Sanchez
  • Open

NCS: 12 Mar (Thu), 9:30a-11a

  • Daniel Naftalovich (short)
  • Benson Christalin (short)

  • Group camping trip, 13-15 Mar

Week 11: 16 Mar - 20 Mar

Finals week


  • Richard out of town, Mon-Fri
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup: Tue, 10a-12p

Week 12: 23 Mar - 27 Mar

Spring break