Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Summer 2015"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 5: Line 5:
* [[Schedule|Richard's calendar (travel)]]
* [[Schedule|Richard's calendar (travel)]]
| width=50% |
| width=50% |
* [[Group Schedule, Spring 2014]]
* [[Group Schedule, Spring 2015]]
|}
|}



Revision as of 21:44, 4 June 2015

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule. Unless otherwise noted, here are the locations of the meetings:

  • Group meetings - 213 ANB
  • Biocircuits subgroup - 111 Keck
  • NCS subgroup - 243 ANB

Week 1: 15 Jun - 19 Jun

Biocircuits: 15 Jun (Mon), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 17 Jun (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

  • TX-TL workshop, Tue-Fri

Week 2: 22 Jun - 26 Jun

Biocircuits: 23 Jun (Tue), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 24 Jun (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 3: 29 Jun - 3 Jul

Biocircuits: 29 Jun (Mon), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 29 Jun (Mon), 1:30p-3p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

  • Richard out of town, Tue-Fri (ACC)

Week 4: 6 Jul - 12 Jul

Biocircuits: 10 Jul (Fri), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 10 Jul (Fri), 1:30p-3p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Thu
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Tue @ 10 am

Week 5: 13 Jul - 17 Jul

Biocircuits: 16 Jul (Thu), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 17 Jul (Fri), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 6: 20 Jul - 24 Jul

  • Richard out of town Mon-Fri (China)

Week 7: 27 Jul - 31 Jul

  • Richard out of town Mon-Fri (China)


Week 8: 3 Aug - 7 Aug

Biocircuits: 4 Aug (Tue), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 5 Aug (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 9: 10 Aug - 14 Aug

Biocircuits: 11 Aug (Tue), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 12 Aug (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)(Tue) @ 10 am

Week 10: 17 Aug - 21 Aug

  • RMM out of town Mon-Fri (ISAT)
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Tue @ 10 am

Week 11: 24 Aug - 28 Aug

  • RMM out of town Mon-Fri (Sweden)

Week 12: 31 Aug - 4 Sep

Biocircuits: 1 Sep (Tue), 10a-12p

  • May move to 31 Aug, 10a-12p
  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 2 Sep (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 13: 7 Sep - 11 Sep

NCS: 7 Sep (Mon), 1:30p-3p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 8 Sep (Tue), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)


Week 14: 14 Sep - 18 Sep

  • RMM out of town, Mon-Fri (vacation)

Week 15: 21 Sep - 24 Sep

Biocircuits: 21 Sep (Mon), 10a-12p

  • (long)
  • (short)

NCS: 24 Sep (Thu), 10:30a-12p

  • (main)
  • Open (short)