Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Spring 2015"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 58: Line 58:
  
 
=== Week 5: 27 Apr - 1 May ===
 
=== Week 5: 27 Apr - 1 May ===
'''NCS: 27 Apr (Mon), 2:30p-4p
+
''Biocircuits: 29 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p
* Cancel?? (NASA Formal Methods)
 
'''Biocircuits: 29 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p
 
 
* Anu Thubagere (long)
 
* Anu Thubagere (long)
 
* Dan Siegal (short)
 
* Dan Siegal (short)
 +
<hr>
 +
* NASA Formal Methods Symposium
  
 
| width=33% |
 
| width=33% |

Revision as of 17:40, 16 March 2015

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule. Unless otherwise noted, here are the locations of the meetings:

  • Group meetings - 213 ANB
  • Biocircuits subgroup - 111 Keck
  • NCS subgroup - 243 ANB

Week 1: 30 Mar - 3 Apr

Biocircuits: 1 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Lab safety (Clare, Richard)
  • Yutaka Hori (short)

NCS: 30 Mar (Wed), 4p-5:30p

  • Anthony Fragoso (main)
  • James Bern (short)

Week 2: 6 Apr - 10 Apr

NCS: 6 Apr (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Catharine McGhan (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 8 Apr (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Emzo de los Santos (long)
  • Ania Baetica (short)

Week 3: 13 Apr - 17 Apr

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Thu
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Wed @ 10 am

Week 4: 20 Apr - 24 Apr

NCS: 20 Apr (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Yilin Mo (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 22 Apr (Mon), 10a-12p

  • Anandh Saminathan (long)
  • Victoria Hsiao (short)

Week 5: 27 Apr - 1 May

Biocircuits: 29 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Anu Thubagere (long)
  • Dan Siegal (short)

  • NASA Formal Methods Symposium

Week 6: 4 May - 8 May

NCS: 4 May (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Ivan Papusha (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 6 May (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Clare Hayes (long)
  • Vipul Singhal (short)

Week 7: 11 May - 15 May

NCS: 11 May (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Vasu Raman (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 13 May (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Shaobin Guo (long)
  • Yong Wu (short)

Week 8: 18 May - 22 May

Biocircuits: 20 May (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Zach Sun (long)
  • Enoch Yeung (short)

NCS: 20 May (Wed), 4-5:30p

  • Ioannis Filippidis (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 9: 25 May - 29 May

NCS: 25 May (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Scott Livingston (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 27 May (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Rotation student (long)
  • Sean Sanchez (short)

Week 10: 1 Jun - 5 Jun

NCS: 1 Jun (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Samira Farahani (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 4 Jun (Thu), 10a-12p

  • Rotation student (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 11: 8 Jun - 12 Jun

NCS: 8 Jun (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Benson Christalin (short)
  • Daniel Naftalovich (short)

  • SEED: Wed-Sat in Boston