Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Fall 2011"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
(Created page with 'This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group. {| width=60% |- valign=top | width=50% | * [http://www.cds.caltech.edu/~murray/cal…')
 
m
Line 1: Line 1:
This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.
This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group. __NOTOC__
{| width=60%
{| width=60%
|- valign=top
|- valign=top

Revision as of 17:39, 18 September 2011

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Week 1: 26-30 Sep

27 Sep (Tue), 1-3 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

28 Sep (Wed), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: Pavrithra

28 Sep (Wed), 1-3 pm: NCS

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 2: 3-7 Oct

3 Oct (Mon), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: Dan Seigal-Gaskins

4 Oct (Tue), 1-3 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

5 Oct (Wed), 1-3 pm: Robotics

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 3: 10-14 Oct

No group meeting

11 Oct (Tue), 12:30-2 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

12 Oct (Wed), 1-3 pm: NCS

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 4: 17-21 Oct

18 Oct (Tue), 1-3 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

19 Oct (Wed), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: job talk

19 Oct (Wed), 1-3 pm: Robotics

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 5: 24-28 Oct

25 Oct (Tue), 10:30-12: Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Note: might shift to 12:30-2 pm

28 Oct (Wed), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: job talk

28 Oct (Wed), 3:30-5 pm: NCS

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 6: 31 Oct - 4 Nov

1 Nov (Tue), 1-3 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

2 Nov (Wed), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: Qi Song (incoming visitor)

2 Nov (Wed), 1-3 pm: Robotics

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 7: 7-11 Nov

7 Nov (Mon), 12:30-2:30 pm: Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

10 Nov (Thu), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: job talk

10 Nov (Thu), 1-3 pm: NCS

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Note: Might move to Mon, 2:30-4 pm

Week 8: 14-18 Nov

No group meeting

14 Nov (Mon), 12:30-2 pm: Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

18 Nov (Thu), 4-5:30 pm: Robotics

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 9: 21-25 Nov

22 Nov (Tue), 12:30-2 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

23 Nov (Wed), 12 pm: group meeting

  • Hold: job talk

23 Nov (Wed), 1-3 pm: NCS

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Thanksgiving holiday: Thu-Fri

Week 10: 28 Nov - 2 Dec

29 Nov (Tue), 1-3 pm; Biocircuits

  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)
  • Open (10-15 min)

30 Nov (Wed), 12 pm: Group meeting

  • Hold: job talk

30 Nov (Wed), 1-3 pm: Robotics

  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)

Week 11: 5-9 Dec

Final weeks week, Richard out of town

No group or subgroup meetings

Week 12: 12-16 Dec

CDC week, Richard (probably in town)

Group and subgroup meetings TBD