Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Fall 2008"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 18: Line 18:
 
{{agenda item|1 Oct (Wed)|Nok}}
 
{{agenda item|1 Oct (Wed)|Nok}}
 
{{agenda item|6-10 Oct|No meeting}}
 
{{agenda item|6-10 Oct|No meeting}}
{{agenda item|14 Oct (Tue)|Shuo}}
+
{{agenda item|15 Oct (Wed)|Shuo}}
 
{{agenda item|20 Oct (Mon)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|20 Oct (Mon)|Open}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
Line 24: Line 24:
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
{{agenda item|28 Oct (Tue)|Julia}}
+
{{agenda item|29 Oct (Wed)|Julia}}
{{agenda item|4 Nov (Tue)|Ophelia}}
+
{{agenda item|5 Nov (Wed)|Ophelia}}
{{agenda item|11 Nov (Tue)|Pete}}
+
{{agenda item|10 Nov (Mon)|Pete}}
{{agenda item|17 Nov (Mon)|Dionysios}}
+
{{agenda item|16 Nov (Mon)|Dionysios}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
| width=30% |
 
| width=30% |
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
{{agenda item|25 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|24 Nov (Mon)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|3 Dec (Wed)|Hold: visiting students}}
 
{{agenda item|3 Dec (Wed)|Hold: visiting students}}
 
{{agenda item|9 Dec (Tue)|Hold for schedule changes}}
 
{{agenda item|9 Dec (Tue)|Hold for schedule changes}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 19:26, 30 September 2008

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
1 Oct (Wed)   Nok
6-10 Oct   No meeting
15 Oct (Wed)   Shuo
20 Oct (Mon)   Open
Date   Speaker
29 Oct (Wed)   Julia
5 Nov (Wed)   Ophelia
10 Nov (Mon)   Pete
16 Nov (Mon)   Dionysios
Date   Speaker
24 Nov (Mon)   Open
3 Dec (Wed)   Hold: visiting students
9 Dec (Tue)   Hold for schedule changes