Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Fall 2008"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 17: Line 17:
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|1 Oct (Wed)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|1 Oct (Wed)|Open}}
{{agenda item|8 Oct (Wed)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|6-10 Oct|No meeting}}
 
{{agenda item|14 Oct (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|14 Oct (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|20 Oct (Mon)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|20 Oct (Mon)|Open}}

Revision as of 11:17, 24 September 2008

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
1 Oct (Wed)   Open
6-10 Oct   No meeting
14 Oct (Tue)   Open
20 Oct (Mon)   Open
Date   Speaker
28 Oct (Tue)   Open
4 Nov (Tue)   Open
11 Nov (Tue)   Open
17 Nov (Mon)   Open
Date   Speaker
25 Nov (Tue)   Open
3 Dec (Wed)   Open
9 Dec (Tue)   Open