Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Fall 2010"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 12: Line 12:
 
{| width=100% border=1
 
{| width=100% border=1
 
|- valign=top
 
|- valign=top
| width=30% |
+
|  
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
Line 20: Line 20:
 
{{agenda item|19 Oct (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|19 Oct (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
| width=30% |
+
|  
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
Line 28: Line 28:
 
{{agenda item|19 Nov (Fri)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|19 Nov (Fri)|Open}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
| width=30% |
+
|  
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}

Revision as of 18:04, 12 September 2010

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
1 Oct (Fri)   Open
8 Oct (Fri)   SoCal NLC*: Necmiye?, Open
11-15 Oct   No meeting
19 Oct (Tue)   Open
Date   Speaker
29 Oct (Fri)   Open
3 Nov (Wed)   Open
10 Nov (Wed)   Open
19 Nov (Fri)   Open
Date   Speaker
24 Nov (Wed)   Open
1 Dec (Wed)   Open
7 Dec (Tue)   Open

* The Southern California Controls Workshop (SoCal NLC) will take place on 8 Oct (Fri) in Santa Barbara. Caltech has two slots for speakers. This workshop is attended by PhD students and faculty from UC San Diego, UCLA, USC, UC Riverside, UC Irvine, Caltech and UC Santa Barbara.

Mini-group meetings