Difference between revisions of "April 2007 Meetings"

From Murray Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
 
Line 3: Line 3:
<table width=100% border=1>
<table width=100% border=1>
<tr valign=top><td width=20%>
<tr valign=top><td width=20%>
==== Sunday, 15 April ====
==== Sun, 15 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|5:00p|Open}}
{{agenda item|5:00p|Open}}
Line 10: Line 10:
</td><td width=20%>
</td><td width=20%>


==== Monday, 16 April ====
==== Mon, 16 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|10:30a|Open}}
{{agenda item|10:30a|Open}}
Line 17: Line 17:
</td><td width=20%>
</td><td width=20%>


==== Tuesday, 17 April ====
==== Tue, 17 April ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|10:00a|Open}}
{{agenda item|10:00a|Open}}
Line 31: Line 31:
</td><td width=20%>
</td><td width=20%>


==== Sunday, 22 April ====
==== Sun, 22 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|5:00p|Zhipu}}
{{agenda item|5:00p|Zhipu}}
Line 44: Line 44:
<tr valign=top><td width=20%>
<tr valign=top><td width=20%>


==== Monday, 23 April ====
==== Mon, 23 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|10:30a|John}}
{{agenda item|10:30a|John}}
Line 57: Line 57:
</td><td width=20%>
</td><td width=20%>


==== Friday, 27 April ====
==== Fri, 27 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|3:30p|Hold for now}}
{{agenda item|3:30p|Hold for now}}
Line 64: Line 64:
</td><td width=20%>
</td><td width=20%>


==== Sunday, 29 April ====
==== Sun, 29 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|4:00p|Open}}
{{agenda item|4:00p|Open}}
Line 72: Line 72:
</td><td width=20%>
</td><td width=20%>


==== Monday, 30 April ====
==== Mon, 30 Apr ====
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|10:30a|Open}}
{{agenda item|10:30a|Open}}

Revision as of 00:35, 15 April 2007

The list below has times that I am available to meet between 5 and 16 March. Please pick a time that works and fill in your name. If none of the times work, send me e-mail (or find someone else who has a slot that does work and figure out how much of a bribe is required to get them to switch). Please only sign up for one time slot; if we need to meet a second time we can arrange that separately.

Sun, 15 Apr

5:00p   Open
6:00p   Open

Mon, 16 Apr

10:30a   Open
11:00a   Open (30m)

Tue, 17 April

10:00a   Open
11:00a   Open
2:00p   Ling
7:00p   Open
8:00p   Open (45m)

Wed-Fri

Princeton

Sun, 22 Apr

5:00p   Zhipu
5:00p   Open


Mon, 23 Apr

10:30a   John
11:00a   Open (30 min)
1:30p   Open
2:30p   Open

Tue-Thu

Cornell

Fri, 27 Apr

3:30p   Hold for now
4:30p   Hold for now

Sun, 29 Apr

4:00p   Open
5:00p   Open
6:00p   Open

Mon, 30 Apr

10:30a   Open
11:30a   Open
1:00p   Hold for now
2:00p   Hold for now
3:00p   Mary, Elisa
6:30p   Open